Visitor Counter:

Tweet us on: @Dr_RLBhatia / @WBFSIC

Home  |  About  |  Events  |  Awards  |  Award Categories  |  Islamic BFSI  |  NBFC  |  Role Players  |  Partners  |  Media  |  Register  |  Theme  |  Brochure  |  News  |  Agenda  |  Venue  | Contact

Role Players 2019

2020    2019

Amit Saxena

MD & CEO UAE Exchange India
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd

Parimal Sheth

J R Laddha Financial Services Pvt Ltd

Rajeev G Kaimal

Co Founder MD and CEO
payAgri Innovations Pvt Ltd

Sai Narayan

Associate Director & Head of Marketing &

Srinivas Jain

Executive Director - Strategy and International Business
SBI Mutual Fund

Subhankar Ghose

Chief People Officer
Zoom Insurance Brokers Pvt Ltd

Venkatesh Kannappan

Chief Operating officer
Hinduja Housing Finance

Anand Sharma

Chief Technology Officer
Asirvad Microfinance Limited

Navin Chandani

Chief Business Development Officer

Priyesh Pandey

Assistant Vice President, Marketing & Strategy
Mahindra Finance

Pushkar Mukewar

Co-Founder Co-CEO
Drip Capital

Rajesh Krishnamoorthy

Vice Chairman
iFAST India Holdings Pte Ltd

Satish Joshi

Chief Technology Officer

Varun Saxena

Head - Marketing & Alternate Channels
Karvy Private Wealth